FANDOM


Dreamscape Official Commands (Regular Player Commands)
  • Donate - You can visit our donation store by using this. | ::donate / ::store
  • Donated - Used to claim your donation In-Game. | ::donated
  • Guides - You can visit our guides system by using this. | ::guides
  • Ticket - Used to submit a ticket In-Game which will notify all online staff. | ::ticket
  • Support - Used to access the support ticket system. | ::support
  • Empty - Empties your inventory. | ::empty
  • Trivia - Used to answer trivia bot questions. | ::trivia / ::answer [answer]
  • Type - Used to answer a random event challenge. | ::type [letters]
  • Check Reason - Checks player's punishment log / reason. | ::checkreason-[name]
  • Rules - Shows dreamscape rules interface. | ::rules
  • Rank - Sit on a chair, and relax? | ::rank
  • Prestige - Used once you have all maxed skills, so you can actually prestige. | :: Prestige

Note: (Take all Armour, weapons, etc off and bank before doing). Also 99 Construction and 99 Agility are not needed for prestiging.

  • Boss Logs - Used to check individual kill counts of each bosses | ::bosslogs
  • Rest - Rest animation. | ::rest
  • NPC kills - Shows how many NPC's you have killed. | ::npckills
  • Updates - Check latest updates In-Game. | ::updates
  • Change Password - Changes your In-Game password. | ::changepassword
  • Vote - Opens voting system web page. | ::vote
  • Reedeem Vote - Simply type the following | ::redeem [auth code here]
  • Players - Shows current online players. | :: players
  • PVP items - Shows what items are not allowed in the wilderness. | ::opitems
  • Barrage - runes can be purchased automatically. Be careful this will take 1B of your cash! | ::barrage
  • Vengeance - Runes can be purchased automatically. This will also take 1B of your cash! | ::veng
  • Damage System - Switches from using new "x10" damage to old "x1" damage. | Ctrl + D
  • Teamspeak - Gives you the Teamspeak Address | ::teamspeak
  • Clue Scroll - Allows you to see the status of your current clue scroll | ::myscroll
  • Add2btickets - Quickly claim 2b tickets | ::add2btickets (amount) 
  • Tinychat - Opens the Dreamscape Tinychat | ::tinychat
  • Staff Online - Shows you which Staff Members are available in-game | ::staffonline
  • Claim Your Clue - Claim your clue Scroll if you can't find a physical clue | ::claimclue
  • Price Guide - Opens to the Wiki Price Guide. | ::prices
  • Get your IP - Shows you your personal IP Address | ::whatismyip
  • Get your MAC - Shows you your personal MAC Address | ::whatismymac
  • HD Graphics - Toggle between High Definition Graphics or Standard Definition Graphics. | ::hd
  • Fog - Toggle Fog drawing on client. | ::fog
  • NPC Teleports - Shows you the list of NPC Teleports. | ::npcteles
  • Donator Commands - Shows you a list of all Donator Commands. | ::donatorcommands
  • Duo Slayer - Share your Slayer Task with another player. | ::duoslayer
  • Remove Hardcore - This will remove your hardcore rank and go to the normal rank. | ::remove hardcore
  • Show Top Donators - This will show you the top 10 Donators for the Month. | ::showtop
  • Extra In-Game Security - This will open up a Barcode which you can scan to setup extra security for your account. | ::2step
  • Upgrade Area - This will teleport you to the upgrade area, where you can take a chance at upgrading your items. | ::upgrade
  • First Person Mode - This command will make you see in first person. | ::firstperson
  • Deals Board - This command will show you the latest deals that are going on | ::deals
  • Dice Rules - Must follow Rules, No Exceptions! | ::dicerules
  • Gearviewer - This lets you see the stats of items in DreamScape
Location/Boss Commands
  • Torquat - Teleports your to the Starter Boss | ::starterboss
  • Help Zone- Teleports you to helpzone. | ::helpzone
  • Home - Self-explanatory. | ::home
  • Slayer Tower - Self-explanatory. | ::slayertower
  • Fun PK- Area you can PK for fun with your friends without dying. | ::funpk
  • Monkey Home - Teleports you to the Jungle. | ::monkeyhome
  • Dice Zone- Teleports you to Dicing area | ::dicezone
  • Point Zone - Kill White Knights for points. | :: pointzone
  • Mbox- Mystery box area. | ::mbox
  • Train - Training area. | ::train
  • Dragon Bone - Dragonbone area. | ::dragonbone
  • Trippy - Teleports you to weird place with some trippy things. | ::trippy
  • Market - Teleports you to dreamscape's market. ::market

Note: Cupboards in market are actually banks!

  • Flame Kings - Can bring you to the home of the Flame Kings and Flame Pernix. | ::flameking
  • Chicken - You can quickly get 100 npc kills to be able to trade. | ::chickens
  • Castle Wars - Teleports you to the Castle Wars Portals. | ::cw
  • Wizard Grayzag - Teleports you to the Mages. | ::magegray
  • Zombie Minigame - Teleports you to the old Zombie Minigame. | ::zombies
  • Spawnzone/Summonzone - Takes you to an area to plant flowers/spawn donation eggs | ::spawnzone (random location at Spawn/Summonzone) and ::summonzone (fixed location) 
  • Raidhub - This will take you the lobby where you'll be able to head to the Voldemort Boss or Vendura Boss | ::raidhub
  • Joinraid - This will take you to the Lobby where you'll be able to head into either Voldemort or the Vendura Boss.
  • Joinraid 1 - This will take you directly to the Voldemort Raid. | ::joinraid1
  • Joinraid 2 - This will take you directly to the Vendura Raid. | ::joinraid2
  • Joinraid 3 - This will take you directly to the O.G. Dragon Raid. | ::joinraid3
  • Joinraid 4 - This will take you directly to the Diablo Raid | ::joinraid4 or ::diablo
  • Joinraid 5 - This will take you directly to the Raiden Raid | ::joinraid5
  • Arcade Minigame - This will take you directly to the Arcade Minigame | ::arcade
Donator Commands
R

Note: All donators can use normal player's commands listed above.​


  • Donator Zone - Takes you to the Donator Zone. | ::dz
  • Yell - Sends a message all throughout dreamscape. | ::yell [message]
  • Set Yell Tag - Changes your yell tag. | ::setyelltag [new tag]
  • Reset Tag - Resets your yell tag. | ::resettag
  • Set Yell Color - Sets the color of your yell. | ::setyellcolor
  • Set Yell Shade - Sets the shade of your yell. | ::setyellshade
  • Frosts - Frost dragons area. | ::frosts
  • Donorboss - Take's you to Gio's Hoes. | ::donorboss
  • King Dreamer - Teleports you to King Dreamer area. | ::dreamking
  • Giodude - Turn into pokemon 'Geodude' | ::giodude (::unpc to revert back to normal)
G
Super Donator Commands
  • Super Zone - Takes you to Super Donator Zone. | ::sdz
  • Drive - Turn into a car. | ::drive
  • Bank - Opens bank interface. | ::bank
  • Party Pete - Teleports to the Party Pete Boss Minions | ::pp

Note

: You need to kill 20 minions before being able to use the portal to the boss. 

  • Duel Arena - Teleports you to Duel Arena | ::Duel
Extreme Donator
Extreme Donator Commands
  • Extreme Zone - Teleports you to the Extreme Donator Zone. | ::edz
P
Sponsor Commands
  • Owner Cape - Takes you to the Owner Cape Zone. It has all Npc's. | ::ownercape
  • Owner Cape Two - Takes you to the Owner Cape Zone Two. it has all the Npc's. | ::ownercapetwo
  • Owner Cape Three - Takes you to the Owner Cape Zone Three. it has all the Npc's. | ::ownercapethree
  • Fall - It gives you the ability to drop in the air like your falling. | ::fall
  • God - It gives you the ability to fly. | ::god
  • Dab- Ability to "Hit the Dab" |